*This Saturday at the Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino in Las Vegas, Steve Harvey will host the 8th Annual Ford Hoodie Awards. Although there will be no television broadcast, the show will air live on www.SteveHarvey.com, the first ever live broadcast.

Among the luminaries joining Harvey for this year’s awards show will be Sherri Shepherd, Fantasia, Angie Stone, Dwele, Michael Clarke Duncan, Holly Robinson Peete, Victoria Rowell, Wendy Raquel Robinson, Tameka “Tiny” Cottle, Antonia “Toya” Carter, David “Mr. Brown” Mann, Tamela Mann, George Wallace, and more.

Log onto www.SteveHarvey.com for up-to-the-minute news or more information about the 2010 Ford Hoodie Awards, and don’t forget to catch the 2010 Ford Hoodie Awards on Saturday, August 28th, live-streaming at 7:30 pm PT/10:30 pm ET on www.SteveHarvey.com!