*Mariah Carey’s Christmas album, “Merry Christmas II You,” is getting ready to come out and she recently revealed the songs that will be on the CD.

The lead single “Oh Santa!” is available for purchase starting October 12. The video was filmed in LA earlier this month. She also does a duet with her opera singer mother Patricia Carey in “O Come All Ye Faithful / Hallelujah Chorus.”

The album, which drops Nov. 12, includes efforts by “American Idol’s” Randy Jackson, Marc Shaiman, James Poyser, The Roots and Lauren Hill.

Check out the track list:

1.      “Santa Claus Is Coming to Town” (Intro)
2.      “Oh Santa!”
3.      “O Little Town of Bethlehem / Little Drummer Boy Medley”
4.      “Christmas Time Is in the Air Again”
5.      “The First Noel / Born is the King” (Interlude)
6.      “When Christmas Comes”
7.      “Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) / Housetop Celebration”
8.      “Charlie Brown Christmas”
9.      “O Come All Ye Faithful/ Hallelujah Chorus” Ft. Patricia Carey
10.     “O Holy Night ” – Live From WPC in South Central Los Angeles
11.     “One Child”
12.     “All I Want for Christmas Is You” – Extra Festive
13.     “Auld Lang Syne” – The New Year’s Anthem