*Anika Noni Rose, Matthew Broderick and will announce the nominees for the 65th annual Tony Awards on May 3 at New York City’s Lincoln Center, the American Theatre Wing and the Broadway League announced today.

Rose won a Tony in 2004 for the musical Caroline, or Change and Broderick is a two-time winner of Broadway’s highest honor, for Neil Simon’s Brighton Beach Memoirs in 1983 and for the 1995 musical revival How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying.

No word yet on who will host the actual awards ceremony, which will be broadcast live from the Beacon Theatre on CBS on Sunday, June 12.