*The lineup for hip-hop’s premiere festival, Rock the Bells, hit the Internet last night with Lauryn Hill and Nas slated to return for the 2011 tour beginning August 20 in San Bernardino, CA.

The bill also includes Wu-Tang Clan members Raekwon, Ghostface, Masta Killah and GZA, plus Black Star members Mos Def, and Talib Kweli, Souls of Mischief, Mobb Deep and Erykah Badu, organizers announced.

Each act will again perform their classic albums in their entirety.

Hill is slated to perform “The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill,” while Nas will drop gems from his debut set, “Illmatic.” Raekwon and Ghostface will run through “Only Built for Cuban Linx,” The GZA  will handle “Liquid Swords” and Mobb Deep plans to perform “The Infamous.”

Also, Cypress Hill will tackle “Black Sunday,” Mos Def and Talib Kweli will rock “Mos Def & Talib Kweli are Black Star” and Souls of Mischief will take fans from “93 ‘til Infinity.”

Albums for Masta Killah and Erykah Badu have yet to be announced.

Tickets for the shows go on sale June 4. 2011 Rock the Bells Festival dates are as follows:

8/20 – San Bernardino, CA – San Manuel Amphitheater

8/27 – Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre

9/3 – New York, NY – Governor’s Island

9/10 – Boston, MA – TBA