Whoopi Goldberg attends the 5th Annual Tony Awards meet the nominees press reception at Millennium Broadway Hotel on May 4, 2011 in New York City

*Whoopi Goldberg, Chris Rock, Viola Davis, Samuel L. Jackson and James Earl Jones were all announced as presenters during the June 12th Tony Award ceremony honoring Broadway’s best.

Also slated to hit the stage at the Beacon Theater are Daniel Radcliffe, Catherine Zeta-Jones, Alec Baldwin, Kelsey Grammer, Vanessa Redgrave and Harry Connick, Jr.

Emmy winner Neil Patrick Harris returns to host the 65th annual show, which will broadcast live on on CBS from 8 to 11 p.m. It’s presented by the Broadway League and the American Theater Wing.

Christie Brinkley, David Hyde Pierce, Marg Helgenberger, Matthew Broderick, Angela Lansbury, Jim Parsons, Joel Grey, Patrick Wilson and Robert Morse will also appear.