*T-Pain has announced that his upcoming album “rEVOLVEr” will be released on Dec. 6, with a track list that includes the platinum-selling “Best Love Song” featuring Chris Brown, and T-Pain’s current single “5 O’Clock”, featuring Lily Allen and Wiz Khalifa. [Scroll down to watch video.]

“rEVOLVEr is drawn from seven albums’ worth of material,” said T-Pain in a statement released by RCA Record Co. “There are so many different things on this album. I couldn’t settle on what I wanted to include, but the final result I think will really hit all of my fans and different audiences.”

The Grammy-winner, known for his use of auto-tune, said he would be staying away from the voice-modying effect on his new album, in an interview with Billboard Magazine earlier this year.

T-Pain is currently supporting singer Chris Brown on his “F.A.M.E.” tour until November.