*The American Music Awards has announced the addition of Chris Brown, Marc Anthony and LMFAO to its already star-studded lineup of performers.

The artists join previously announced acts Christina Aguilera, Justin Bieber, Mary J. Blige, Kelly Clarkson, Katy Perry, Pitbull and Maroon 5. As is tradition with the AMAs, there will be no host on hand, keeping the focus on the music.

The AMAs will be broadcast live from the NOKIA Theatre on Sunday, Nov. 20 at 8 p.m. ET/PT on ABC. This year, the network will also air a live pre-show at 7 p.m., titled “Countdown to The American Music Awards.”

Lance Bass, Sarah Hyland, Michael Buckley, Estelle, Audrina Patridge, Josh Sussman and Xzibit will co-host the online red carpet pre-show, livestreaming worldwide beginning at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT.

Adele leads all nominees with four. Katy Perry, Lady Gaga, Lil Wayne, Rihanna, The Band Perry and Taylor Swift each saw three nods while Beyonce, Bruno Mars, Chris Brown, Jason Aldean, Kanye West, LMFAO, Nicki Minaj and Pitbull collected two nominations.