gregory_abbott (drop-your-mask-cd-cover)*He’s baaaack.

Platinum-selling singer Gregory Abbott, known for his #1 hit “Shake You Down” returns with his latest release on the Spectra Records label entitled Drop Your Mask. The album, featuring the single, “Rhythm Rhyme,”  is an eclectic mixture of Caribbean-infused selections that boast uplifting lyrics, smooth vocals and signature motifs.

The album is produced and written by Abbott, with arrangements by Steve Skinner (Patti Labelle, Chaka Khan and Celine Dion) and send positive messages of love and inspiration.

Check out “Rhythm Rhyme” (from  Drop Your Mask):

Gregory Abbott’s “Drop Your Mask” track list includes:

• Things That Mean (The Most 2 Me) 3:06
• Rhythm Rhyme 5:00
• Season’s Change 4:44
• Middle Of Harlem 3:32
• Sin Ti (Without You) 2:17
• Reunion 3:06
• Eleven Eleven 5:16
• Miracles 3:13
• Do The Caribbean 3:59
• 8 Days A Week 5:26
• Drop Your Mask 3:07
• Wrap It Up 3:47

Please visit the Gregory Abbott website:

Spectra Records website:



Cornelius White / Spectra records