image awards logo*Sanaa Lathan and Anthony Mackie are set to host the 43rd NAACP Image Awards, live from the historical Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles tomorrow, Feb. 17.

The evening is expected to be a spectacular one with appearances by LL Cool J, Paula Patton, Cuba Gooding Jr., Vanessa Williams, Jordin Sparks and lots more.

And this year, the founding members of the Black Stuntmen’s Association will receive the NAACP President’s Award, which is chosen by the organization’s leader, Ben Jealous.

“I am proud to honor the men and women of the Black Stuntmen’s Association with the NAACP President’s Award,” said Jealous. “The efforts of these pioneers helped to chip away at the racial barriers that divided not only stuntmen, but the entire entertainment/media industry.”

Members of the association have appeared in major productions like “Dirty Harry,” “I Spy,” “Uptown Saturday” and “Buck and the Preacher.”

The NAACP Image Awards will air live tomorrow, Friday, February 17 at 8pm E/P on NBC.