Tyra Banks, the creator and executive producer of America's Next Top Model (cycle 11)

*The CW has set Wednesday, Feb. 29 (9:00-10:00 p.m. ET) for the return of its popular reality series “America’s Next Top Model,” which ended its celebrity-cycle last season with one of the three finalists disqualified without explanation.

The series, executive produced and hosted by Tyra Banks, dubs the upcoming Cycle 18 “British Invasion.” It features former contestants from “Britain’s Next Top Model” and an all-new crop of American model hopefuls. Emotions run high, the women are divided and the competition is intense as they vie for the grand prize.

Lending their expertise as guest judges this cycle are actress and singer Kelly Osbourne, reality star Kris Jenner, pop star Estelle, Marchesa fashion designer Georgina Chapman, television host Cat Deeley, actor and musician Nicolas Tse, former Girls Aloud singer Nadine Coyle, former Pussycat Doll Jessica Sutta, model Beverly Johnson, fashion designer Barney Cheng and fashion photographer Jez Smith.

Banks leads the panel of judges, comprised of New York Times best-selling author and fashion public relations maven Kelly Cutrone and noted photographer Nigel Barker. Jay Manuel serves as creative director while Miss J. Alexander returns as the runway trainer.

The Cycle 18 prize package includes a modeling contract with LA/NY Models, a chance to be a guest correspondent on “Extra,” a fashion spread in Vogue Italia and the cover and spread in Beauty In Vogue, the face of “America’s Next Top Model” perfume Dream Come True, a single to be released with CBS and a $100,000 contract with CoverGirl cosmetics.