*Returning for a new season on Thursday, March 29, Nick Cannon will join “Pretty Little Liars” star Lucy Hale, Mac Miller and “Glee’s” Heather Morris have joined previously announced guest hosts Justin Bieber, Miley Cyrus, Kellan Lutz, Bam Margera, Hayden Panettiere, Dax Shepard and Tyler the Creator.

Those who will be “punked” this season include Dianna Agron, Lauren Conrad, Zac Efron, Josh Hutcherson, Vanessa Hudgens, Chloe Moretz, Emma Roberts, Nicole “Snooki” Polizzi, Liam Hemsworth, Demi Lovato, Taylor Swift, Rob Dyrdek and Jersey Shore’s Ronnie Ortiz-Magro.

MTV confirmed plans in December to bring back the show, which originally ran on the network from 2003-07 with former host Ashton Kutcher. Kutcher, who currently toplines CBS’ “Two and a Half Men,” will be back as an executive producer, along with producing partner Jason Goldberg.

“Punk’d” premieres March 29 at 10 p.m. on MTV.