*R. Kelly is literally playing a woman like a cello on the cover of his upcoming album “Black Panties.”

The singer revealed the album’s cover art and tracklist Tuesday (Nov. 19), ahead of its scheduled Dec. 10 release date.

The cover for the standard version of “Black Panties” (above) features a partially-masked Kells using a nearly-naked woman as a cello, while the deluxe edition finds the singer surrounded by dozens of scantily-clad woman wearing – of course — black panties.

The tracklist, which numbers 13 songs, includes a number of featured artists, including Ludacris, Kelly Rowland, 2 Chainz and Jeezy. The deluxe version features four additional songs, with contributions from Migos, Juicy J and Future.

The R&B singer has been busy in the weeks leading up to the release of “Black Panties,” guesting on Lady Gaga’s second “ARTPOP” single “Do What U Want” (performing the song on “SNL”) and on Justin Bieber’s newly-released Music Mondays tune “PYD.”

The full tracklist for “Black Panties” is below.

1. “Legs Shakin'” feat. Ludacris
2. “Cookie”
3. “Throw This Money on You”
4. “Prelude”
5. “Marry the Pu**y”
6. “You Deserve Better”
7. “Genius”
8. “All the Way” feat. Kelly Rowland
9. “My Story” feat. 2 Chainz
10. “Right Back”
11. “Spend That” feat. Jeezy
12. “Crazy Sex”
13. “Shut Up”

Deluxe Version:

14. “Tear It Up” feat. Future
15. “Show Ya Pu**y” feat. Migos and Juicy J
16. “Physical”
17. “Every Position”