beyonce (super bowl 50 screenshot)
*If you watched the Super Bowl half-time show you saw the one and only Beyonce take care of business alongside Coldplay and the electrifying Bruno Mars. You also saw her perform her new song, “Formation,” released by surprise on Saturday.

Well, right after the half-time show the first commercial announced the fact that Bey will be headlining a new stadium tour. It will kick off April 27 in Miami with shows in North America and Europe. The “Formation Tour” will wrap on July 31 in Brussels.

Pre-sale tickets for American Express cardholders go on sale Tuesday; tickets for general public will be available Feb. 15.

Here are the North American tour dates :

Wed. April 27 Miami, FL, Marlins Park
Fri. April 29 Tampa Raymond James Stadium
Sun. May 1 Atlanta, GA Georgia Dome
Tue. May 3 Raleigh, NC Carter-Finley Stadium
Thu. May 5 Nashville, TN Nissan Stadium
Sat. May 7 Houston, TX NRG Stadium
Mon. May 9 Dallas, TX AT&T Stadium
Thu. May 12 San Diego, CA Qualcomm Stadium
Sat. May 14 Los Angeles, CA Rose Bowl
Mon. May 16 Santa Clara, CA Levi’s Stadium
Wed. May 18 Seattle, WA CenturyLink Field
Fri. May 20 Edmonton, AB Commonwealth Stadium
Mon. May 23 Minneapolis, MN TCF Bank Stadium
Wed. May 25 Toronto, ON Rogers Centre
Fri. May 27 Chicago, IL Soldier Field
Sun. May 29 Detroit, MI Ford Field
Tue. May 31 Pittsburgh, PA Heinz Field
Fri. June 3 Boston, MA Gillette Stadium
Sun. June 5 Philadelphia, PA Lincoln Financial Field
Tue. June 7 New York, NY Citi Field
Fri. June 10 Baltimore, MD M&T Bank Stadium
Sun. June 12 Hershey, PA Hersheypark Stadium