Saints & Sinners Original Soundtrack Out Now

Saints & Sinners Original Soundtrack Out Now

Get the buzzworthy new album Saints & Sinners : Original Soundtrack From Season 1, available via all digital retailers today.

Released by Bounce Media, LLC/Entertainment One Music, the companion album to the Bounce TV network’s new smash hit drama Saints & Sinners, is an eight-track collection featuring a diverse mix of acclaimed R&B, hip-hop, and Gospel chart-toppers performing all-new songs.

Making guest star appearances on the show, Deitrick Haddon, Erica Campbell, and Kelly Price each bring their stunning vocals to the soundtrack.

Award-winning superstars Haddon and Campbell have two of the soundtrack’s biggest collaborations.

Haddon teams up with Outkast’s Big Boi on the song and music video for “Sinners (Saved By Grace) Remix,” which serves as the show’s theme song.

Campbell paired up with Saints & Sinners cast member Keith Robinson, on the song “Keep Holding On (Alright).”  Robinson also performs on the song “Pain,” and Price performs the single “Everytime (Grateful).”  

Chart-topping rappers Jeezy makes a splash on “Gotta Be A Man,” and Lecrae collaborates with Johnta Austin on the song “Lord Be With Me.”  Rounding out the star-studded album are songs from The Voice finalist Koryn Hawthorne, and KlarKent (feat. Derek Minor).

The new album ‘Saints & Sinners: Original Soundtrack From Season 1’ (Bounce Media, LLC/Entertainment One) is available now at the following digital retailers:



Google Play

Saints & Sinners

Check out the new music video for the ‘Saints & Sinners’ theme song from Deitrick Haddon & Big Boi,

Sinners (Saved By Grace) Remix:

Check out the behind the scenes video of Deitrick Haddon & Big Boi’s “Sinners (Saved By Grace) Remix” music video shoot:

Hear Jeezy’s song “Gotta Be a Man”:

Hear Erica Campbell & Keith Robinson’s song “Keep Holding On (Alright)”

Hear Kelly Price’s song “Everytime (Grateful)”:






Jacinda Chen
[email protected]

Aliya Crawford
[email protected]