*De La Soul will release its first full-length album in twelve years on Aug. 26, and a number of artists will be featured as special guests.

Titled “And the Anonymous Nobody…,” the Kickstarter-funded effort will include cameos from David Byrne, Damon Albarn (who collaborated with the group in Gorillaz), Usher, Snoop Dogg, Estelle, Jill Scott, 2 Chainz and Little Dragon.

“Anonymous” is De La Soul’s first LP since 2004’s “The Grind Date.”

The trio is streaming their latest release, the EP “For Your Pain and Suffering,” which features one album track and some extras. Listen below: