*It’s been four long years since the release of Frank Ocean’s critically acclaimed album “Channel Orange,” and now the artist is finally back with new music — a 45-minute visual album titled “Endless,” which became available Thursday night on Apple Music.

Jazmine Sullivan, British R&B vocalist Sampha, Radiohead’s Jonny Greenwood, James Blake and producer Arca are among the featured musicians on the album. Included among the tracks is a lush remake of “At Your Best (You Are Love),” first done by the Isley Brothers in 1976 and remade by Aaliyah and R. Kelly in 1994. Ocean released an earlier version on Tumblr; this one adds synths by Blake and string orchestration by Greenwood.

A traditional second album from Ocean is expected to be released by Apple this weekend. A rep for the streaming service said in a statement that fans should “keep an eye out this weekend for more from Frank.”

Ocean, himself, also teased a second album on his website in a photo with the caption “I got two versions. I got twoooo versions.”

The “Endless” track list is as follows:

“Device Control”
“Commes Des Garcons”
“In Here Somewhere”
“Deathwish (ASR)”
“Rushes To”
“At Your Best (You Are Love)”
Ambience 001: “In a Certain Way”
Ambience 002: “Honeybaby”
“Slide on Me”

Below, Complex News breaks down the history leading up to Ocean’s latest work and features a quick snippet of his version of Aaliyah’s “At Your Best (You Are Love) from “Endless.”